Cost: 2.

She-Hulk gets +2 ATK.

Forced Response: After She-Hulk attacks, discard Superhuman Strength → stun the attacked enemy.

Core Set #28. She-Hulk #14-15.
Superhuman Strength
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can I keep Superhuman Strength in play if the attacked enemy is already stunned?

A: No, you must discard Superhuman Strength after She-Hulk makes a basic attack regardless of whether or not the villain is already stunned. -(Developer Ruling)

Q: Does Superhuman Strength discard after only using a basic attack or any Attack event?

A: You can play an Attack event to trigger Superhuman Strength and stun the attacked enemy. While it can create a situation where you miss out on the +2 ATK, that is ultimately the player’s choice. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

This card stays in play until you use an attack action with She-Hulk. At the moment, I think the only card that takes advantage of this is Counter-Punch (would do 5 damage and not discard Superhuman Strength).

Whoops, my mistake. After looking at the rulebook, the "(attack)" in Counter-punch's text makes it an attack, and so it discards the Superhuman strength. — jmmeye3@gmail.com · 22
This card gets some nice buffs from the 1.5 Rules Reference. If you attack and defeat a minion, or if you attack an already-stunned target, you don't discard Superhuman Strength, since there's no valid target for the stun ability. — Blackhaven · 17