Protection
Event

Attack.

Cost: 0.
Resource:

Response (attack): After your hero defends against an enemy attack, deal damage to that enemy equal to your hero's ATK.

"That's what you get!" -- Iron Fist
Core Set #77.
Counter-Punch
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can I use Counter-Punch in response to a villain attack while I'm engaged with a minion that has Guard?

A: No, you cannot attack the villain while a minion with Guard is engaged with you, and Counter-Punch is an attack. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.