Armor. Tech.

Cost: 3.

You get +6 hit points.

"Is that all you've got!" — Tony Stark
Core Set #36. Iron Man #10.
Mark V Armor
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If Iron Man has 6 hit point remaining and his Mark V Armor upgrade is discarded from play, is Iron Man defeated?

A: Yes. If an ability that modifies hit points expires or otherwise becomes inactive, the modified hit points revert to the value they would be without the modifier. In this case, Iron Man’s hit points would revert to 0, instantly defeating him. -(Official FAQ, See Rocket Boots)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.