Justice
Ally

Guardian.

Cost: 3.
Health: 3.
Attack: 3. Thwart: 1.
Resource:

Hero Interrupt: When a boost card is turned faceup, exhaust Wraith and deal 1 damage to him → cancel that card's "Boost" effect.

Nebula #12.
Wraith
Reviews

What is being cancelled as "Boost" effect? Is it the boost ability text only, or both boost icons and ability text? Target Acquired clarifies it's only the boost ability is why I ask (thus I am leaning the latter, it's both).

Tromdial · 6
When you look up "Effect" in the FAQ, there is no definition. It just directs you to the entries for "Ability" and " Cost." So I would say Wraith just cancels cancels the boost ability text and the boost icons count as normal. — RainKing42 · 2