Side Scheme
Starting Threat: 3.
Klaw's mastery of sound allows him to restore his solid form through sheer power of will.

Klaw gets +10 hit points. (When this scheme is defeated, Klaw loses those hit points.)

Core Set #127. Klaw #21.
The "Immortal" Klaw
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If you defeat a stage of Klaw and The "Immortal" Klaw is in play, will the next stage still get the +10 hit points?

A: Yes. So long as The "Immortal" Klaw is in play, Klaw will get +10 hit points. When you advance to a new stage of Klaw, you will set his hit points and then add 10 for the side scheme. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.