Cost: 0.

Special: Choose a status card in play. Replace that status card with a different status card. Place this card in the Invocation deck discard pile.

"By the Vapors of Valtorr, be transformed!" -- Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange #35. Invocation #4.
Vapors of Valtorr
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If a Villain is Tough, Stunned, and Confused, can you use Vapors of Valtorr on him to remove the Tough status?

A: No, you cannot stun or confuse an enemy that is already stunned or confused. -(Developer Ruling)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.