Attack. Superpower.

Cost: 0.

Hero Action (attack): Discard X cards from your hand, then return Captain America's Shield from play to your hand → deal 4 damage to X enemies.

"Sharon! Duck!" -- Captain America
Captain America #6. Captain America #9-10.
Shield Toss
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can I target the villain with Shield Toss if I am engaged with a minion that has Guard and defeat it using the same Shield Toss?

A: You cannot target the villain with Shield Toss if you are engaged with a Guard minion because the damage is dealt simultaneously. Melee works different because it is split into two effects that each deal 3 damage. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.