Encounter
Minion

Criminal.

Attack: 2. Scheme: 2. Health: 6.

Forced Response: After Electro attacks you, discard 1 card from the encounter deck. Take 1 indirect damage for each boost icon discarded this way.


Boost: Discard 3 cards from the encounter deck.
Boost:
The Green Goblin #42. Power Drain #2.
Electro
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If I defend against Electro with an ally, does his Forced Response still trigger?

A: Villains and minions activate against the player, so Electro’s ability resolves against the player he attacks. If you defend with an ally, he has still attacked you – the player. -(Developer Ruling , Hall of Heroes)

Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.