Side Scheme
Starting Threat: 2.
Ultron directs his drone army through hive circuitry.

When Revealed: The first player puts the top 2 cards of their deck into play facedown, engaged with them as Drone minions.

Core Set #150. Ultron #25.
Ultron's Imperative
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If I only have one card left in my deck, do I still put two cards facedown for Ultron's Imperative?

A: Yes. Put the second drone into play after reshuffling your deck and dealing yourself a facedown encounter card. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.