Android. Avenger.

Cost: 4.
Health: 3.
Attack: 2. Thwart: 1.

Action: Spend a resource → choose THW or ATK. Until the end of the phase, Vision gets +2 to the chosen power. (Limit once per round.)

"I will handle this"
Core Set #68.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If Vision leaves play and re-enters play during the same phase after activating his Action, does the new Vision retain the +2 stat bonus from the previous activation?

A: No, it will not. The Vision that was boosted left play, and the Vision that entered play after has not triggered its ability yet. -(Developer Ruling , Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.